Congrats to the 2020 BEST Entrance Award recipients. This Award recognizes evidence of entrepreneurial initiatives (leadership and/or involvement in enterprising activities) at high school and is awarded to incoming Lassonde students at York University.

Recipients are:

Ayana Siddiqui Computer Science
Imam Khalid Computer Science
Krishnika Raveendranathan Engineering
Aadil Ali Computer Science
La-shaun Boothe Mechanical Engineering
Adnan Fahad Faizi Computer Science
Quardin  Lyttle Computer Engineering
Kamaljit Kaur Grewal Computer Science
Jessica Moosaie Engineering
Madison Kidd Civil Engineering
Ilia Azari Space Engineering
Hoshner  Tavadia Computer Science